2014 Philippine Holidays

Here is a list of holidays in the Philippines for 2014.

2014 Philippine Holidays

2014 Philippine Holidays

The regular holidays are as follows:

January 1, Wednesday – New Year’s Day
April 9, Wednesday – Araw ng Kagitingan
April 17, Thursday – Maundy Thursday
April 18, Friday – Good Friday
May 1, Thursday – Labor Day
June 12, Thursday – Independence Day
August 25, Monday – National Heroes Day
November 30, Sunday – Bonifacio Day
December 25, Thursday – Christmas Day
December 30, Tuesday – Rizal Day

 

The special non-working holidays for 2014 are the following:

January 31, Friday – Chinese New Year
April 19, Saturday – Black Saturday
August 21, Thursday – Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1, Saturday – All Saints’ Day

 

Additional special holidays

December 24, Wednesday – Christmas Eve

December 26; Friday

December 31. Wednesday, Last day of the year

 

The special holidays for schools are listed below:

February 25, Tuesday – EDSA Revolution Anniversary

 

Schedule your vacations now!



style="display:inline-block;width:336px;height:280px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-1165380004069778"
data-ad-slot="7530227442">

m4s0n501

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge